MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	COMMITTEE	Periodi city	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 07.02.2023	
SN			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
		Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
	Board of Directors			Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
1				Shri Suchindra Misra
'	(BD)			Shri R Kesavan
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
	Management Committee of the Board (MC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
2				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri R Kesavan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
		Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri R Kesavan
3	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)			Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMC)	Qrtrly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma (ED Overseeing RM Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
4				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU	
5	Committee for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Sub-Committee - Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
6				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
7				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Sub Committee of the Board to Review	As &	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
8	Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	When		Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
		Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Suchindra Misra
9	Committee of Directors (CD)			Shri R Kesavan
	Sub-Committee - Sustainable	Shri K	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (ED Overseeing FI Wing)	
10	Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	As & When	Satyanarayana Raju	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE # BENGALURU	Charle I/ Catalan
	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
11				Shri Ashok Chandra
''				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				CIO - Chief Information Officer
12	Board Committee on Performance	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Suchindra Misra
	Evaluation (BCPE)			Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
		Qrtrly		Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
13	Sub-Committee Human Resources (SC HR)		Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Ashok Chandra
13				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Sub-Committee Business Plan Strategy (SC BP)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
14				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
14				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Following up Cases of Frauds (Rs.1.00 Crore & Above)(SCF)	As & When	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
15				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE & BENGALONG				
16	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Suchindra Misra	Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Shri Brij Mohan Sharma (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	
4-				Shri Ashok Chandra	
17				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Shri Karunakara Shetty	
	Nomination and Remuneration As & Committee of the When Board (NRC)	As St	Shri Karunakara	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	
18		Shetty	Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
19	Sub-Committee -	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
17	Compensation Committee (SC CC)		Harichandan	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
20	Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Suchindra Misra	
20				Shri R Kesavan	

Chairman of the Bank	No.	NAME OF COMMITTEES
Chairman of the		Board, ITSC, BCPE, SCHR, SCBP, SCF
Committees (Including	6	
Board)		
As a Member	NIL	-
Total Committees	6	-

MD&CEO	No.	NAME OF COMMITTEES
MD&CEO as Chairman	8	MC, CMR, SCCP, CSC, SCRW, CD, SC SDCSR, DPC
MD&CEO as Member	6	Board, RMC, ITSC, SCHR, SCBP, SCF
Not a Chairman/ Member	6	ACB, BCPE, CB, SRC, NRC, SC CC
Total Committees	20	